Imaginary

By : Eanescence

I linger in the doorway
Of alarm clock screaming
Monsters calling my name
Let me live
Where the wind will whisper to me
Where the rain, because they fall, told a story

[Chorus:]
In my field of paper flowers
And candy clouds of Lullaby (flower)
I lay inside myself for hours
And watch my purple sky fly over me (flowers)

Do not say I’m out of touch
With rampant chaos – your reality
I know well what lies beyond my sleeping protection
The nightmare I built his own world to escape

[Chorus]

Swallowed up in my voice screaming
Can not stop for fear of silent night
Oh, how I long for the deep sleep dreaming
Goddess of imaginary light

[Chorus]

(Paper Flowers)

Post Comments:

