Call Me When You’re Sober

By : Evanescence

Do not cry to me.
If you love me,
You will be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Making your mind.

Do I have to let you fall?
Losing it all?
So maybe you remember yourself.
Can not keep believing,
We only deceive ourselves.
And I’m fed up with lies,
And you’re too late.

Do not cry to me.
If you love me,
You will be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Making your mind.

Unable to take the blame.
Sick with shame.
Must be exhausting to lose your own game.
Selfish hate,
No wonder you’re tired.
You can not play the victim this time,
And you’re too late.

Do not cry to me.
If you love me,
You will be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Making your mind.

You never call me when you’re drunk.
You just want to cause it’s over,
It’s over.

How could I have burned paradise?
How could I – you were never mine.

So do not cry to me.
If you love me,
You will be here with me.
Do not lie to me,
Just get your things.
I’ve decided you.

One thought on “Call Me When You’re Sober

  1. adencreativity mengatakan:

    gua suka lagu.a ……………………….

Post Comments:

