Anyware

By : Evanescence

Dear my love, do not you want to be with me
And my dear love, not yearning to be free
I can not continue to pretend that I did not even know you
And at night sweet, your own
Take my hand

[CHORUS:]
We’re leaving here tonight
No need to tell anyone
They will only hold us down
So with the morning light
We’ll be half way to anywhere
Where love is more than just your name

I have dreamed of a place for you and me
No one knows who we are
What I want is to give my life just for you
I have been dreaming for so long I can not dream anymore
Let’s run, I’ll take you there

We’re leaving here tonight
No need to tell anyone
They will only hold us down
So with the morning light
We’ll be half way to anywhere
Where one of the reasons is not required

Forget this life
Come with me
Do not look back you are safe now
Opening your heart
Drop your guard
There’s nothing left to stop you

Forget this life
Come with me
Do not look back you are safe now
Opening your heart
Drop your guard
There’s nothing left to stop you now

[Chorus]

[Silence]

Yeah yeah, yeah yeah, yeah yeah

[Fade out]

Post Comments:

