Complicated


By : Arvil Lavigne

Uh huh … live like this.
Uh huh, uh huh, that’s the way it is.
“Because life is like this.
Uh huh, uh huh, that’s the way it is.

Chill out, Yellin Whatcha ‘for?
Lying, it’s all been done before.
And if, you could only let it … You will see

I like you the way you
When we’re drivin ‘in your car
And you’re talkin ‘to me one on one,
But you have to be –

Other people ’round people
You’re watchin ‘your back,
As you can not relax
You’re tryin ‘to be cool –
You look like a fool to me.

Tell me,
Why you should go and make things so complicated?
I see how you actin ‘like you were someone else
Makes me frustrated
But living like this, you –
You fall, and you crawl and you break,
And you take what you get, and turn it into honesty
You promised that I would never find you pretend
No, no, no …

You came without notice,
Dress like you somethin ‘else
Where you are and where it’s at, you see,
You make me
Laugh when you strike your pose
Remove all your clothes neat,
You know that you’re not fooling anyone when you’ve become

Other people ’round people
You go back watchin ‘
As you can not relax
You’re trying to be cool –
You look like a fool to me

Tell me
Why you should go and make things so complicated?
I see how you actin ‘like you were someone else
Makes me frustrated
But living like this, you –
You fall, and you crawl and you break,
And you take what you get, and turn it into honesty
You promised that I would never find you pretend
No, no, no …

(No, no, no …)

Chill out, Yellin Whatcha ‘for?
Lying, it’s all been done before.
And if, you could only let it … You will see

Other people ’round people
You go back watchin ‘
As you can not relax
You’re trying to be cool –
You look like a fool to me
Tell me

Why you should go and make things so complicated?
I see how you actin ‘like you were someone else
Makes me frustrated
But living like this, you –
You fall, and you crawl and you break,
And you take what you get, and turn it into honesty
You promised that I would never find you pretend
No, no …

Why you should go and make things so complicated?
I see how you actin ‘like you were someone else
Makes me frustrated
But living like this –
You fall, and you crawl and you break,
And you take what you get, and turn it into honesty
You promised that I would never find you pretend
No, no, no …

Post Comments:

